Name: Historic Landmark Commission

Type:Historic Landmark Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Justin Boerner	Chairman	6/1/2009	5/31/2025	
Cesar Hance	Commissioner	5/26/2017	5/31/2025	
Patti Mainz	Commissioner	6/1/2019	5/31/2027	
Sally Pena	Vice Chair	7/1/2021	5/31/2025	
Lynnese Graves	Commissioner	5/9/2023	5/31/2027	
Mike Nichols	Chairman	12/4/2023		
Joe Bateman	Commissioner	12/12/2023	5/31/2027	